Amy Wu Collectible Boxed Set

The first four books in the charming and brightly illustrated Amy Wu picture book series are now together in a collectible hardcover boxed set!

Funny, fierce, and fearless Amy Wu loves trying new things but sometimes gets caught up in wanting her efforts to turn out perfectly. Whether it’s making a delicious bao, crafting a dragon that expresses her culture, finding the words to welcome a new student, or learning to Chinese ribbon dance, Amy overcomes her doubts and enjoys the perfectly imperfect outcome of her endeavors with the help of her family and friends.

This sweet hardcover boxed set includes:
Amy Wu and the Perfect Bao
Amy Wu and the Patchwork Dragon
Amy Wu and the Warm Welcome
Amy Wu and the Ribbon Dance